ASH Berlin / Organisation / Gastdozent/-innen

Gastdozentinnen und Gastdozenten an der ASH

NameFunktionAbteilung bzw. DenominationRaumTel / Mail
Prof. Dr. Ackermann, TimoGastdozent/-in501(+49 30) 99245-157
ackermann@ash-berlin.eu
Prof. Dr. Çetin, ZülfukarGastprofessor/-in514(+49 30) 99245-523
cetin@ash-berlin.eu
Prof. Dr. Braun-Thuermann, HolgerGastprofessor/-in
braun-thuermann@ash-berlin.eu
Bremer, ImkeGastdozent/-in501
bremer@ash-berlin.eu
Dr. Eberlein, UndineGastdozent/-in426
EberleinUndine@aol.com
Etschenberg, PetraGastdozent/-in514
petra.etschenberg@gmx.de
Glemser, RolfGastdozent/-in506
info@rolfglemser.de
Hubig, BarbaraGastdozent/-in501
hubig@ash-berlin.eu
Karollus, SandraGastdozent/-in
sandra.karollus@ash-berlin.eu
Dr. Kim, Min-SungGastdozent/-in507
min-sung.kim@ash-berlin.eu
Kraus, KerstinGastdozent/-in
kerstin.kraus@ash-berlin.eu
Kregler, FrancesGastdozent/-in410(+49 30) 99245-440
kregler@ash-berlin.eu
Kregler, Frances EvelynGastdozent/-in
kregler@ash-berlin.eu
Markert, ClaudiaGastdozent/-in314
markert@ash-berlin.eu
Pirjol, Constantin LucianGastdozent/-in501
pirjol@ash-berlin.eu
Dr. phil. Plöger, AndreaGastdozent/-in
ploeger@ash-berlin.eu
Rashid, HarunGastdozent/-in424(+49 30) 99245-424
rashid@ash-berlin.eu
Dr. phil. Schäfer, ThomasGastdozent/-in514(+49 30) 99245-523
drthomasschaefer@hotmail.com
Prof. Dr. Verch, JohannesGastprofessor/-inG010
Johannes.Verch@web.de
Wieczorek, KerstinGastdozent/-inG010
kwieczorek@t-online.de