ASH Berlin / Organisation / Lehrbeauftragte

Lehrbeauftragte an der ASH

NameFunktionAbteilung bzw. DenominationRaumTel / Mail
Aichele, ValentinLehrbeauftragte/-r
 
Ararat, EwdilLehrbeauftragte/-r
 
Archer, JoanneLehrbeauftragte/-r
archer@ash-berlin.eu
Özcan, YeldaLehrbeauftragte/-r
yelda@ash-berlin.eu
Bahlig, JudithLehrbeauftragte/-r
bahlig@ash-berlin.eu
Böhme, KatrinLehrbeauftragte/-r
kboehme@wannseeschule.de
Böhme, MartinLehrbeauftragte/-r
fam.boehme@googlemail.com
Bärtels, InaLehrbeauftragte/-r
 
Böttger, IlonaLehrbeauftragte/-r
boettger@fields.de
Bayerl, BarbaraLehrbeauftragte/-r
 
Bayer, TimoLehrbeauftragte/-r
 
Bayramoglu, YenerLehrbeauftragte/-r
yener.bayramoglu@gmail.com
Dr. Beck, Eva-MariaLehrbeauftragte/-r414
eva-maria.beck@ash-berlin.eu
Beier, TimmLehrbeauftragte/-r
timm-beier@gmx.de
Beneker, HannaLehrbeauftragte/-r
Hanna.Beneker@rub.de
Besteher, StefanLehrbeauftragte/-r
 
Dr. Beyer, Marie-AnettaLehrbeauftragte/-r
Anjomama@aol.com
Bistoletti, Ezequiel LuisLehrbeauftragte/-r
ezebis@yahoo.de
Blanco, LauraLehrbeauftragte/-r
 
Blankertz, GabrieleLehrbeauftragte/-r
g.blankertz@gmx.de
Boeti, AngelaLehrbeauftragte/-r
info@tanzritual.de
Bogai, DieterLehrbeauftragte/-r
dieter.bogai@iab.de
Bohnet, KatrinLehrbeauftragte/-r
info@kb-berlin.de
Bolte, DieterLehrbeauftragte/-r
dieterbolte@gmx.de
Bröge, BurkhardLehrbeauftragte/-r
 
Braiden, StephenLehrbeauftragte/-r
sbraiden@web.de
Dr.phil. Brömmling, UlrichLehrbeauftragte/-r
ulrich@broemmling.de
Braun, CorinnaLehrbeauftragte/-r
post@corinnabraun.de
Bredereck, ConnyLehrbeauftragte/-r
bredereck@ash-berlin.eu
Bredereck, Conny MartinaLehrbeauftragte/-r
bredereck@ash-berlin.eu
Brenne, SilkeLehrbeauftragte/-r
silke.brenne@gmx.de
Bretfeld, NadaLehrbeauftragte/-r
nada.bretfeld@gmx.de
Brook, AlissaLehrbeauftragte/-r
 
Dr. Brunsendorf, SonjaLehrbeauftragte/-r
brunsendorf@ash-berlin.eu
Dr. Bryant, ThomasLehrbeauftragte/-r
bryant@ash-berlin.eu
Dr. phil. Buhmann, ChristianeLehrbeauftragte/-r
CBuhmann@t-online.de
Buschner, Saskia CorinnaLehrbeauftragte/-r
sbuschner@wannseeschule.de
Dr.phil Buser, VerenaLehrbeauftragte/-r
buser@ash-berlin.eu
Can, HalilLehrbeauftragte/-r
canacan@gmx.net
Dr. Cárdenas, JuliánLehrbeauftragte/-r
 
Carstensen, NilsLehrbeauftragte/-r
n.carstensen@me.com
Carstensen, StefanieLehrbeauftragte/-r
scarstensen@wannseeschule.de
Czollek, Leah CarolaLehrbeauftragte/-r
info@czollek-consult.de
Da Lomba, SylvieLehrbeauftragte/-r
sylvie.da-lomba@strath.ac.uk
Damm, NadjaLehrbeauftragte/-r
nadja.damm@ash-berlin.eu
Daude, DanieleLehrbeauftragte/-r
 
Deisenroth, IngridLehrbeauftragte/-r
ingrid.deisenroth@t-online.de
Domkowsky, RomiLehrbeauftragte/-r
romi.d@t-online.de
Driemel, InaLehrbeauftragte/-r
driemel@ash-berlin.eu
Dudde, MeikeLehrbeauftragte/-r
dudde@konflikthaus.de
Ediger, GüldenLehrbeauftragte/-r
ediger@ash-berlin.eu
Ehlting, ThoraLehrbeauftragte/-r
ehlting@hs-koblenz.de
Dr. phil. Ehmann, TanjaLehrbeauftragte/-r
tanja.ehmann@jugendkulturen.de
Eichstädter, WolfgangLehrbeauftragte/-r
W-Eichstaedter@web.de
Dr. Enders, JudithLehrbeauftragte/-r
 
Dr. Enders, Judith C.Lehrbeauftragte/-r
judithenders@yahoo.de
Fanroth, SandraLehrbeauftragte/-r
info@fanroth-training.de
Feist, MarioLehrbeauftragte/-r
mario-feist@gmx.de
Ferber-Kündgen, MonikaLehrbeauftragte/-r
ferber@ash-berlin.eu
Flechtker, BeateLehrbeauftragte/-r
 
Franger-Huhle, GabrieleLehrbeauftragte/-r
 
Dr. phil. Friedmann, RebeccaLehrbeauftragte/-r
friedmann@denkzeit.com
Gößwein, PeterLehrbeauftragte/-r
 
Gablick, KathrinLehrbeauftragte/-r
ergogablick@aol.com
Gail, NöckLehrbeauftragte/-r
noeck.gail@t-online.de
Gallant, Katharina FriederikeLehrbeauftragte/-r
katharina.gallant@ash-berlin.eu
Gandela, MartinLehrbeauftragte/-r
gandela@gmx.de
Prof. Dr. Göpel, EberhardLehrbeauftragte/-r
goepel@ash-berlin.eu
Gardeike, AnneLehrbeauftragte/-r
agardeike@wannseeschule.de
Gedik, KiraLehrbeauftragte/-r
kira.gedik@yahoo.de
Gedschold, ChristianLehrbeauftragte/-r
 
Geers, SilkeLehrbeauftragte/-r
silke.geers@ash-berlin.eu
Geistert, StefanieLehrbeauftragte/-r
stefanie.geistert@gmx.net
Gerstenberger, OlgaLehrbeauftragte/-r
ogerstenberger@gmx.de
Giesa, DanielaLehrbeauftragte/-r
giesa@sozialesundrecht.de
Glanzer, WernerLehrbeauftragte/-r
w.glanzer@gmx.de
Gnauck, HellaLehrbeauftragte/-r
 
Goel, UrmilaLehrbeauftragte/-r
info@urmila.de
Goltz, EstherLehrbeauftragte/-r
egoltz@ash-berlin.eu
Gommel, FlorianLehrbeauftragte/-r
Gommel@Buero-fuer-Konfliktloesung.de
Grünig, GiannaLehrbeauftragte/-r
giannatree@gmail.com
Gräske, JohannesLehrbeauftragte/-r
graeske@ash-berlin.eu
Grober, HannaLehrbeauftragte/-r
hanna.grober@ash-berlin.eu
Groschke, AmandaLehrbeauftragte/-r
 
Guendelman, SimonLehrbeauftragte/-r
simon.guendelman@gmail.com
Hübner, JensLehrbeauftragte/-r
dichterstube@aol.com
Haak-Schulenburg, MarionLehrbeauftragte/-r
mahaschu@posteo.de
Hägele, BirgitLehrbeauftragte/-r
post@birgit-haegele.de
Hahn, GernotLehrbeauftragte/-r
 
Hajjir, AbdallahLehrbeauftragte/-r
 
Hauswald, DorotheaLehrbeauftragte/-r
dhauswald@wannseeschule.de
Hayner, EkkehardLehrbeauftragte/-r
wohnungsnotfallhilfe@gebewo.de
Hecht-Hüner, StefanieLehrbeauftragte/-r
stefanie.huener@hawk-hhg.de
Hein, KarstenLehrbeauftragte/-r
hein@sela5.de
Heinrich, MichaelaLehrbeauftragte/-r
michaela.heinrich@charite.de
Heinz, AndréLehrbeauftragte/-r
andre.heinz@ash-berlin.eu
Hentschel, BirgittaLehrbeauftragte/-r
Gihent@aol.com
Herrmann, LauraLehrbeauftragte/-r
herrmann@ash-berlin.eu
Herzberg, RuthLehrbeauftragte/-rG010
herzberg@ash-berlin.eu
Heyberger, DominiqueLehrbeauftragte/-r
 
Hientz, JoanaLehrbeauftragte/-r
 
Hildebrand, BettinaLehrbeauftragte/-r
bettina.hildebrand@t-online.de
Dr. phil. Hilliger, BirgitLehrbeauftragte/-r
 
Hippe, LorenzLehrbeauftragte/-r
 
Hoffmann, ReinhardLehrbeauftragte/-r
plan_r@web.de
Hofmann, MatthiasLehrbeauftragte/-r
m-hof@gmx.net
Hohm, Hans-JürgenLehrbeauftragte/-r
h-hohm@t-online.de
Jüngling, KerstinLehrbeauftragte/-r
juengling@berlin-suchtpraevention.de
Jähner, UlrichLehrbeauftragte/-r
ujaehner@yahoo.de
Jakovides, JassonLehrbeauftragte/-r
ash@fields.de
Janotta, LisaLehrbeauftragte/-r
janotta@ash-berlin.eu
Janowitz, Hildegard LihLehrbeauftragte/-r
 
Jaschok, ZofiaLehrbeauftragte/-r
 
Jecht, TanjaLehrbeauftragte/-r
tanja.jecht@ash-berlin.eu
Jelinski, ThomasLehrbeauftragte/-r
thomas.jelinski@gmx.de
Jenss, AlkeLehrbeauftragte/-r
 
Judis, ErikLehrbeauftragte/-r
e.judis@judis-judis.de
Jusuf, JulianLehrbeauftragte/-r
jusuf@ash-berlin.eu
Kühling, DanielaLehrbeauftragte/-r
mail@sexualpaedagogin.de
Kühnast, PetraLehrbeauftragte/-r
petra.kuehnast@physiotl.de
Kaden, OlafLehrbeauftragte/-r
olaf.kaden@web.de
Kaffee, KarinaLehrbeauftragte/-r
kkaffee@web.de
Köhler, AntjeLehrbeauftragte/-r
 
Köhler, LuisaLehrbeauftragte/-r
luisa.koehler@ash-berlin.eu
Kahveci, CagriLehrbeauftragte/-r
ckahveci78@yahoo.de
Kâmel, HeikeLehrbeauftragte/-r
h-kamel@web.de
Karci, HülyaLehrbeauftragte/-r
hkarci@payizfilm.com
Kärnbach, CorinnaLehrbeauftragte/-r
corinna.kaernbach@gmx.de
Kassman, KennLehrbeauftragte/-r
DrKennKassman@aol.com
Kasten, AnnaLehrbeauftragte/-r
 
Keßel, PeterLehrbeauftragte/-r
petermillennium@yahoo.de
Kendrick, AndrewLehrbeauftragte/-r
 
Kettering, ChristinaLehrbeauftragte/-r
christina.kettering@gmail.com
Ketzer, KristianLehrbeauftragte/-r
ketzer@ash-berlin.eu
Kiser, HeikoLehrbeauftragte/-r
heikokiser@hotmail.com
Klein, MarionLehrbeauftragte/-r
m.kleinberlin@yahoo.de
Koch, VerenaLehrbeauftragte/-r
v.koch@alexius.de
Kopp, AndreaLehrbeauftragte/-r
 
Prof. Dr. Korte, NielsLehrbeauftragte/-r
korte@anwalt.info
Kowalewsky, KonstantinLehrbeauftragte/-r
kkowalewsky@gmail.com
Krähnert, IsabellLehrbeauftragte/-r
ihalbasch@hotmail.com
Kramer, AnnaLehrbeauftragte/-r
anna.kramer@ash-berlin.eu
Kranz, StevenLehrbeauftragte/-r
steven.kranz@ash-berlin.eu
Krause, Hans-UllrichLehrbeauftragte/-r
krause@kinderhaus-b-b.de
Krautzig, ThomasLehrbeauftragte/-r
kanzlei@rechtsanwalt-berlin.pro
Dr. phil. Kupfer, AnnettLehrbeauftragte/-r
annett.kupfer@tu-dresden.de
Laaser, JennyLehrbeauftragte/-r
 
Prof. Dr. Labonté-Roset, ChristineLehrbeauftragte/-r
labonte@ash-berlin.eu
Lackenbauer, CordulaLehrbeauftragte/-r
c.lackenbauer@trainingsrunde.de
Lamprecht, MarianLehrbeauftragte/-r
lamprecht@ash-berlin.eu
Langa Herrero, AlfredoLehrbeauftragte/-r
alfredo.langa@iecah.org
Lange, ManfredLehrbeauftragte/-r
 
Lieb, MariaLehrbeauftragte/-r
 
Liedholz, YannickLehrbeauftragte/-r
losgelegt@posteo.de
Linde, PaulLehrbeauftragte/-r
linde@ash-berlin.eu
Lindner, MatthiasLehrbeauftragte/-r
matthias.lindner@fau.de
Locher, MarionLehrbeauftragte/-r
Marion_Locher@yahoo.de
Losse, MarkusLehrbeauftragte/-r
losse@jsb-berlin.de
Lucas-Drogan, DianaLehrbeauftragte/-r
dianadrogan@yahoo.de
Mühe, JensLehrbeauftragte/-r
jens.muehe@arcor.de
Müller, JudithLehrbeauftragte/-r
judith.mueller@ash-berlin.eu
Machleb, MichaelLehrbeauftragte/-r
mmachleb@t-online.de
Maiwald, PhilipLehrbeauftragte/-r
pmaiwald@wannseeschule.de
Möller, KathrinLehrbeauftragte/-r
 
Malunat, AnnaLehrbeauftragte/-r
beratung@annamalunat.de
Marquardt, MaritaLehrbeauftragte/-r
mm@sofie-mv.de
Martin, PilarLehrbeauftragte/-r
pilar.martin.esp@gmail.com
Meja, MaritaLehrbeauftragte/-r
pub@hestia-fh.de
Mendelsohn, PeggyLehrbeauftragte/-r
mendelsohn@ash-berlin.eu
Dr. des. Menrath, Stefanie KiwiLehrbeauftragte/-r
menrath@ash-berlin.eu
Mewes, JulieLehrbeauftragte/-r
julie.mewes@hu-berlin.de
Meyer, FlorianLehrbeauftragte/-r
 
Meyer, SaskiaLehrbeauftragte/-r
saskia.meyer@ash-berlin.eu
Mitschke, Wolf-DietrichLehrbeauftragte/-r
 
Morrin, SerafinaLehrbeauftragte/-r
info@serafina-morrin.com
Dr. Mund, PetraLehrbeauftragte/-r
prmund@gmx.de
Muy, SebastianLehrbeauftragte/-r
 
Naumann, GabrielaLehrbeauftragte/-r
naumann@ash-berlin.eu
Nebel, EckartLehrbeauftragte/-r
eckart.nebel@ash-berlin.eu
Niggemann, JanLehrbeauftragte/-r
niggemann@ash-berlin.eu
Oberüber, NinaLehrbeauftragte/-r
ninaoberueber@yahoo.de
Odebrecht, SabrinaLehrbeauftragte/-r
odebrecht@ash-berlin.eu
Ossola, ElenaLehrbeauftragte/-r
elena.ossola@gmx.de
Ott, UlrikeLehrbeauftragte/-r
uott@wannseeschule.de
Ouarzazi, MohamedLehrbeauftragte/-r
mohamedouarzazi@yahoo.de
Pagiela, AndreasLehrbeauftragte/-r
pagiela@reden-studio.de
Paust-Lassen, PiaLehrbeauftragte/-r
 
Peiler, CorneliaLehrbeauftragte/-r
 
Pieper, HeinrichLehrbeauftragte/-r
heipie@konsilo.de
Pietsch, MarcelLehrbeauftragte/-r
marcel.pietsch@gmx.de
Piper, SandraLehrbeauftragte/-r
sandra.piper@ash-berlin.eu
Pirjol, GloriaLehrbeauftragte/-r
mail@gloriapirjol.de
Dr. phil. habil. Pollmann, ArndLehrbeauftragte/-r
arnd.pollmann@ovgu.de
Prodan, AngelaLehrbeauftragte/-r
aprodan@arcor.de
Quinn, NeilLehrbeauftragte/-r
 
Rühle-Werk, UlrikeLehrbeauftragte/-r
ruehle-werk@wannseeschule.de
Radvan, HeikeLehrbeauftragte/-r
radvan@zedat.fu-berlin.de
Rajanayagam, IrisLehrbeauftragte/-r
irraj@gmx.de
Ramin, SibylleLehrbeauftragte/-r
sibylle-mueller@gmx.net
Randjelovic, IsidoraLehrbeauftragte/-r
 
Rau, Anna-ChristinaLehrbeauftragte/-r
anna-christina.rau@duerrstiftung.eu
Redel, Marie-LouiseLehrbeauftragte/-r
mlredel@gmx.de
Rehn, JuliaLehrbeauftragte/-r
julia.rehn@charite.de
Ritter-Engel, MatthiasLehrbeauftragte/-r
 
Dr. Rodríguez Céspedes, ÁlvaroLehrbeauftragte/-r
 
Rohner, BabetteLehrbeauftragte/-r
rohner@ash-berlin.eu
Romeiß, SusanneLehrbeauftragte/-r
romeiss@ash-berlin.eu
Dr. Rosenzweig, GöntjeLehrbeauftragte/-r
info@familienrecht-rosenzweig.de
Rottenecker, JoachimLehrbeauftragte/-r
 
Ruiz Lopez, ArturoLehrbeauftragte/-r
 
Dr. Saborowski, MaxineLehrbeauftragte/-r
saborowski@ash-berlin.eu
Salerno Schwarz, AndreaLehrbeauftragte/-r
 
Sander, BjörnLehrbeauftragte/-r
 
Santos, BárbaraLehrbeauftragte/-r
 
Sarfert, NadineLehrbeauftragte/-r
sarfert@ash-berlin.eu
Sauerwein, AnnaLehrbeauftragte/-r
 
Saumweber, KatjaLehrbeauftragte/-r
katja.saumweber@duerrstiftung.eu
Schäfer, RicoLehrbeauftragte/-r
 
Schalhorn, DanielaLehrbeauftragte/-r
daniela.schalhorn@web.de
Scharpenberg, HaraldLehrbeauftragte/-r
scharpenberg@ash-berlin.eu
Schierenbeck, GittaLehrbeauftragte/-r
 
Schirmer, HerbertLehrbeauftragte/-r
schirmer.zep@t-online.de
Schmidt, BirgerLehrbeauftragte/-r
birger.schmidt@ash-berlin.eu
Schmidt, StefanLehrbeauftragte/-r
stefan.schmidt@recama.de
Schreckenbach, MatthiasLehrbeauftragte/-r
 
Schulze, MandyLehrbeauftragte/-r
 
Schulz, WillemLehrbeauftragte/-r
willemschulz@t-online.de
Dr Schwalb, LilianLehrbeauftragte/-r
 
Schwersensky, NikolaLehrbeauftragte/-r
schwersensky@web.de
Senel, MüjganLehrbeauftragte/-r
m.senel@ipw.uni-hannover.de
Shrivastava, SheilaLehrbeauftragte/-r
sheila.berlin@t-online.de
Siegmann, GabyLehrbeauftragte/-r
gsiegmann@wannseeschule.de
Silbernagel, MarcelLehrbeauftragte/-r
 
Sobocan, Ana MarijaLehrbeauftragte/-r
 
Soeder, SonjaLehrbeauftragte/-r
 
Specht, VeraLehrbeauftragte/-r
veraspecht@gmx.de
Spielmann, DanielLehrbeauftragte/-r
 
Spittel, SusanneLehrbeauftragte/-r
susanne.spittel@ash-berlin.eu
Sprengel, ArneLehrbeauftragte/-r
Sprengel.arne@web.de
Stützle, StefanLehrbeauftragte/-r
stefan.stuetzle@web.de
Staaf, AnnikaLehrbeauftragte/-r
 
Stähelin, EvelineLehrbeauftragte/-r
staehelin@email.de
Staub-Bernasconi, SilviaLehrbeauftragte/-r
 
Strauß, Jochen-WolfLehrbeauftragte/-r
 
Dr. phil. Streck, RebekkaLehrbeauftragte/-r
streck@ash-berlin.eu
Sumi, IrenaLehrbeauftragte/-r
 
Sweeny, RoisinLehrbeauftragte/-r
roisinsweeny@yahoo.com
Tamayo Rojas, CarolinaLehrbeauftragte/-r
carotam84@gmail.com
Tammen, BrittaLehrbeauftragte/-r
Britta.Tammen@gmx.de
Tan, Kathy-AnnLehrbeauftragte/-r
 
Tanyilmaz, TugbaLehrbeauftragte/-r
Tugba.Tanyilmaz@i-paed-berlin.de
Töppen, UweLehrbeauftragte/-r
toeppen@ash-berlin.eu
Tarján, KatharinaLehrbeauftragte/-r
k.tarjan@gmx.de
Thapa-Görder, NicolaLehrbeauftragte/-r
nicola.thapa@gmx.de
Thiele, HeinerLehrbeauftragte/-r
heiner.thiele@ash-berlin.eu
Thielemann, KatjaLehrbeauftragte/-r
katja.thielemann@ash-berlin.eu
Thiemann, AnneLehrbeauftragte/-r
 
Thomauske, NathalieLehrbeauftragte/-r
nathalie.thomauske@web.de
Dr. Tikkanen, Ronny HeikkiLehrbeauftragte/-r
 
Tuschhoff, ChristianLehrbeauftragte/-r
 
Vahemäe-Zierold, MartinLehrbeauftragte/-r
 
Vesterdal, KnutLehrbeauftragte/-r
 
Dr. Villbrandt, Fred-RainerLehrbeauftragte/-r
demir.miray@gmx.de
Voß, StephanLehrbeauftragte/-r(+49 30) 99245-307
s.voss@ash-berlin.eu
Vosgerau, SöhnkeLehrbeauftragte/-r
soehnkevosgerau@gmx.de
Voss, RainerLehrbeauftragte/-r
david@nanzka-voss.de
Dr. Wang, WeiLehrbeauftragte/-r
weikuanrong@gmail.com
Wartmann, BrigitteLehrbeauftragte/-r
stadtplus@snafu.de
Weißbach-Hempel, KatharinaLehrbeauftragte/-r
 
Weipert, ChristophLehrbeauftragte/-r
 
Weiss, NormanLehrbeauftragte/-r
weiss@uni-potsdam.de
Welzel, ChristineLehrbeauftragte/-r
cwelzel@wannseeschule.de
Wendel, LottaLehrbeauftragte/-r
 
Wepler, JuttaLehrbeauftragte/-r
 
Wersig, TimLehrbeauftragte/-r
wersig@ash-berlin.eu
Wieners, KarinLehrbeauftragte/-r
 
Dr. Willms, WiebkeLehrbeauftragte/-r
willms@ash-berlin.eu
Winkler, PetraLehrbeauftragte/-r
petra.winkler@profamilia.de
Witte, IrmtrautLehrbeauftragte/-r
irmtrautwitte@web.de
Dr. Wodarg, WolfgangLehrbeauftragte/-r
 
Woytek, SvenLehrbeauftragte/-r
sven.woytek@i-paed-berlin.de
Wrampelmeyer, SandraLehrbeauftragte/-r
wrampelmeyer@ash-berlin.eu
Wuchold, CaraLehrbeauftragte/-r
 
Yücel, FigenLehrbeauftragte/-r
kirasmiri@gmx.de
Zausch, SonjaLehrbeauftragte/-r
sonja.zausch@gmx.at
Prof. Dr. Zavirsek, DarjaLehrbeauftragte/-r
 
Ziebertz, TorstenLehrbeauftragte/-r
 
Zils, AlinaLehrbeauftragte/-r
 
Dr. Zimmermann, ArletaLehrbeauftragte/-r
arletazimmermann@t-online.de
Zinsdorf, BirgitLehrbeauftragte/-r
Birgit.Zinsdorf@t-online.de
Zodehougan, SenamiLehrbeauftragte/-r
zenzomatic@gmail.com